A week of whistling, day four: Rainy’s second pick

“Stand Still” by Flight Facilities featuring Micky Green | This may well be my favorite Flight Facilities song. As a matter of fact, it is. They’re not interchangeable, but I always mistake this for Peter, Bjorn & John’s “Young Folks”. I equally love both, and I wish I had more slots – you can change “o” with a “u” if you’re into profane words – because I have a whole playlist of awesome whistling songs. The only irony is that I cannot whistle to save my life. [SY] (Tomorrow, Niko goes local with his second pick.)

2 thoughts on “A week of whistling, day four: Rainy’s second pick

Got something?

