“I’d spend half this morning thinking about the T-shirt you sleep in.”

“Tee Shirt” by Birdy | No, I haven’t seen The Fault In Our Stars. Partly because Niko here hates the source novel’s author, the other part… well, I think I just didn’t feel like it. I have read the book “before it was cool”. I cried, yes. I like reading fiction that make me cry. But then again I cry at almost anything. I wouldn’t consider the book as the “best one ever written”, no. Jodi Picoult’s My Sister’s Keeper made me cry longer. I haven’t seen the movie, but I did listen to the soundtracks, and I find them fitting. Awesome, even. Especially Birdy’s two-minute contribution, to which I said “tapos na?” [SY]

Got something?

