“Can I be close to you?”

“Bloom” by the Paper Kites | I know, I know. I missed their local performance here. We couldn’t find anyone I could go with to Wanderland so I missed them. I mean, I wouldn’t mind going alone since I’m kinda used to that. But going to the theater (movie or not) alone is apparently different, way different from watching someone perform live. I would need friends I’d squeal with, and I didn’t want to fangirl by myself. I learned about “Bloom” when I was looking for any band that has the word “lacy” on their name around late 2011. Lacy happened to be well, Lacy’s name. And the rest is history. Apparently. [SY]

Got something?

