Swap week one, day three: Rainy takes on Gin Wigmore

“Hey Ho” by Gin Wigmore | I have never heard of Gin Wigmore before, not until Swap Week. “Hey Ho” is very soundtrack-y for me, but not in a bad way. It reminds me of those movie montages where the protagonist finally decides to transform into some cooler version of themselves, complete with short funny scenes, sunglasses and funky dance move here and there. Okay, now that I think about it, it does seem a bit tacky, my montage. Ugh. I’m pretty sure decent filmmakers can give you a better picture. No pun intended. But hey where’s the pun in that? No pun intended. [SY]

Got something?

