“You’re always starting the fights.”

“Full Circle” by George FitzGerald featuring Boxed In | Now, the occasional dance track that filters through to this little thing. I first heard this a few weeks back, becoming another one of those songs that I write down and forget about for a few weeks, while life takes over. This is a cool track, the latest from English producer George FitzGerald, off his debut full-length Fading Love. This is how I like my dance: quiet but steady. It does not have to show off its dance-ness, so to speak. It just had to do its job, and when the right time strikes, it will dig itself in my head, and I will remember it, and maybe, I will write about it. [NB]

Got something?

