“I need a rendezvous.”

“Computer Love” by Kraftwerk | I need a rendezvous… with a computer shop. For the past week I have been without a laptop. I thought it was just a cracked screen – how that happened, I’ll never fully know – but, of course, the damage runs deep (save for the hard drive, thankfully) so, now, I am typing this through a spare laptop on lease from the office. And I am pondering what to buy. Do I get a PC and stay safe, or get a Mac and act like a creative millennial and fulfill my high school dreams? Eh. Money. [NB]

Got something?

