“Why don’t you want me now?”

“Flamethrower” by James Robb | Second song on the backlog is from British singer-songwriter James Robb. “Flamethrower”, off his upcoming EP, struck me with this understated, OneRepublic-esque production that shows off his mature yet clean vocal. Apart from that, I know little. I only know he’s from Hertfordshire and he’s got help from Malaysian producer Kuizz on this. I also know that I actually thought he’s cute. “He’s a looker. That could sell.” I’m operating on little knowledge here, but I like what I heard. [NB] (Have things I should hear? Drop me a line here.)

Got something?

