“I want to be the misery you can’t live without.”

“Mystery” by Sol and Auralponic | Great, I’ve reached a point when I have that ever-hipster “X” on my artists. But you know I defy these things. Anyway, here’s another one from the inbox, and another one from sunny southern California, or so the stereotype goes. Sol is a singer-songwriter with that very… glow-y glow in her voice. Auralponic is producer Connor Irias, bringing that little touch of trippy into “Mystery”. The result is a respite from a particularly bad day, at least if you ask me. And then, once the song ends, I’m back to that bad day. [NB] (Have things I should hear? Drop me a line here.)

Got something?

