“Now I finally see what it’s like to love someone like you.”

“Thinking About You” by Marga Lane | Things aren’t going as planned. My laptop’s fan seems to have gone slightly bust; it’s now making a sound, and I have to have it fixed. Great. What about my entries? Here’s me rushing more stuff out. Here’s another one from that backlog on the inbox, from native New Yorker (and Los Angeles transplant, and Berklee graduate) Marga Lane. “Thinking About You” is the first taste off her upcoming EP Undressed, which should drop in December; what we have here is a simple little song, just guitar and her rich voice, hitting all the right buttons. Calms me down (I was on the verge of another breakdown) but I still have to have my laptop fixed. One week. Not good. [NB] (Have things I should hear? Drop me a line here.)

One thought on ““Now I finally see what it’s like to love someone like you.”

Got something?

