“You just flash them a smile and pretend you’re on board.”

“So Shy So High” by the Only Ocean | We wrote about California indie four-piece The Only Ocean a couple of months back, and here’s another track from them, sliding ever so nicely into the inbox. Now, you all know Iwe pre-write most of our entries here, and right now I’m writing this on a rainier-than-usual day at home. As in, sky’s dark, road’s outside is getting a bit more flooded… and then I get more psychedelic goodness from this band. I enjoyed the first song I wrote about them, and the same goes for this one. This is, again, from their upcoming EP Too. [NB] (Have things I should hear? Drop me a line here.)

Got something?

