“I wish I had somewhere to dance alone.”

“Bubblegum” by Confidence Man | Well, this was fun. Really fun. This is me sort of returning down under, to the really catchy Aussie group (Brisbane in particular) Confidence Man. Funky but not stereotypically so, catchy in a very sublime way, they just… bounce alone. Okay, I don’t really have the words as I write this, so I’ll just leave you “Bubblegum”, as well as their previous song “Boyfriend (Repeat)”. Must. Return. To the Aussies. [NB]

One thought on ““I wish I had somewhere to dance alone.”

  1. Terrific selection; your blog is filled with catchy tunes and great articles! Really enjoying the pieces. I cover a lot of Australian music, you should check out some of my reviews and the music I cover and tell me what you think!

Got something?

