“Whatever you want, I’ll be feeling you.”

“Feeling You” by Island Apollo | More from the inbox, and this time, it’s a group from Los Angeles called Island Apollo. So I mention LA, so that raises some flags – this has to be bouncy and sunny. And it is, well, bouncy and sunny – but not the annoying kind of sunny. (You know how much of a trope it can be.) It’s crispy, catchy and pretty good. And there’s a good touch of horns somewhere in there, which, you know… you know what I’m going to say. It’s subtle, but it’s there. It drives you home, or to the beach – I can’t vouch for the beach as it’s rainy season where I am, so this one’s pretty nifty. [NB] (Have things I should hear? Drop me a line here.)

Got something?

